Set of Sounds is an irregular series based on field recordings made for – an audio archive from Sergiyev Posad, Russia. It features both archival and some fresh bits of audio first posted on social media pages, most notably


Music: The Cornice by Blue Dot Sessions, (CC BY-NC 4.0)

Bill posters

Flags in the wind, V-day

Metal axes music

Stage at the Skitskiye Prudy park

Typewriter solo

Loudspeaker street marketing

War veteran playing the piano

/ 13.06.2019

Отзывы / Replies:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *